Snip Snip

It’s officially been a little over a year since I chopped my hair off. I hadn’t cut it since then and it had pretty much grown out to the length it was before I cut it. BUT, for some reason out of nowhere I was dying to cut it off again. Like seriously two days ago I decided I had to do it. Not sure it’s actually considered cutting it off when it wasn’t too long to begin with, but anyhow it is shorter hahahaha. Love having these curls again! Definitely love having my Julianne Hough hair back. It feels right! I’ve missed it 😍 Also just super happy that blowing drying my hair won’t take me half a lifetime now, am I right ladies?!

2 thoughts on “Snip Snip

Leave a Reply

