Fourth of July

Yesterday we celebrated Independence Day and me and Tanner celebrated our first Fourth of July together! Now the only holiday we have left as a “First” together is my birthday ๐Ÿ™‚ Nothing makes me happier than grilling out, watching fireworks, and spending time with the people I love! Our small town really comes together on these occasions. I love working at our local pool. We had an awesome event of free swimming, shaved ice, DJ, and fireworks! There’s no better way to celebrate the Fourth than by sitting on a tailgate and watching fireworks. America I’m thankful to live here, I’m very thankful for my freedom, and I’m extremely thankful for your amazing food. ๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Leave a Reply

