Naked Heat 🔥

Here it is and highly anticipated! I do think this is my favorite Naked Palette yet! The shades, all twelve, are so rich and true to color. My favorite shades are the shimmer options! They all have great pay off and blend amazing! If this is a palette you’ve had your eyes on, I highly suggest it. The palette retails for $54.00 and goes out of stock fast! Don’t be intimidated by the color options, you can create so many looks with the twelve colors in this palette

One thought on “Naked Heat 🔥

  1. This palette looks so beautiful. Idk why I feel like these colors won’t suit my skin tone. But the palette is so dang beautiful!

    Check out my latest post on the EL foundation, I’d really appreciate it.
    Uhreej ⚡️ | uhreej.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

