I’m shouting it to the world 🌎

You’re all I want in heaven! You’re all I want on earth! When my skin sags and my bones get brittle, GOD is rock-firm and faithful. Look! Those who left you are falling apart! Deserters, they’ll never be heard from again. But I’m in the very presence of GOD — oh, how refreshing it is! I’ve made Lord GOD my home. GOD, I’m telling the world what you do!” Psalm‬ ‭73:25-28‬ ‭MSG‬‬

God, I’m telling the world what you do! Are you telling the world what God is doing for you or what he has done for you? We spend so much time complaining about life, about things we don’t have, or things we wish were different. Do we ever talk about the good? Rarely. I’ve caught myself falling into this at times. There is so much good to discuss though! I’m breathing! I’m alive! I have a purpose! I have a destiny! God created me for a reason. He created you for a reason. He is doing something in your life at this very moment even if you don’t realize it yourself. Speak of the positive things in life! Speak life into your situations! A positive mindset= a positive mind. In the wise words of One Tree Hill: “Happiness is not a destination. It is a mood, it is not permanent. It comes and goes and if people thought that way then maybe people would find happiness more often.” Be happy! Be happy in times where your mind and body wants so bad to be mad/sad! Think of the good. Be thankful for everything. It make be difficult. It may sound crazy. Everything we overcome is apart of our testimony, I’m thankful for the battle scars. I’m thankful that God has shown me time and time again that when the world tries to take me or people I love out, that it is never over. It is never over, there’s more. There’s more to your life! If your facing a bad hand right now, you will get through it! You are an army dressed for battle! You’re An Army

Leave a Reply

