Bevil State Ambassador

Today has been a very good day. There’s certain times in life where you’re genuinely happy. This is one of those times for me. Earlier, I went to check my PO box for my ipsy bag. Now don’t get me wrong I was definitely happy to find it in my box, but also a letter from Bevil State. I was completely caught off guard. I haven’t stopped smiling since I opened it. I feel so thankful. God has made and is continuing to make everything in my life fall into place. I trust in him. I’m so excited for this opportunity in starting my college career. I am so excited to become a BSCC Ambassador! I never thought I would be pretending to be a superhero in an interview, but here I am now and I’m thankful to superman! πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

