Worship Life College

I attended my first class as a Worship Life College student tonight. I am on the entrepreneur track and I am learning how to start my own business. I feel so empowered and eager for more! As I always do after leaving Worship Life. I’m so blessed to have these people in my life. I can’t wait to see where this takes me. I know so many things are to come! I pray that I grow spiritually. I’ve grown so much in the past two years, now I’m ready to push myself even harder! WOOOOH PUMPED!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

