10 weeks to go! πŸŽ“

I will officially be an alumni of Carbon Hill High School in just sixty seven days. I can remember starting my first day in high school. I was absolutely petrified. The entire first week was terrifying to me, but soon I realized I was on the verge of a great experience. It truly has been an amazing experience. Packed in and stuffed with tons of memories. I can’t believe it’s about to wrap up soon. I’ll miss the people and the hallways, even when everyone runs into each other and halls get clogged up. I’m so thankful for the knowledge and level maturity that I’ve gained through my high school experience. Senior year has flown by, but I’m embracing every moment of it. I’m trying my best not to take this time for granted, but to treasure it. I can’t wait to see where life takes me and what I take from my four years of being a Bulldog. 10 weeks will soon turn to 9, 8, 7, and soon none. Here’s to the time that is left and to making the most of every second. 

Leave a Reply

