My heart is yours 🖤

This is my prayer for today:

I give you my life Jesus. You are my God. My heart is yours. Take it all.

“I give you my life

I give you my trust

Jesus

You are my God

You are enough

Jesus, Jesus

My heart is Yours

My heart is Yours

Take it all, take it all

My life in your hands

I lay down my life

I take up my cross

Jesus

You are my God

Whatever the cost

Jesus, whoa Jesus

All to Jesus I surrender

All to You I freely give

Oh I will ever love and trust You

In Your presence I will live”

Leave a Reply

