I have faith.

“I have faith that God is living out a divine plan through me. Have faith in God.” -Mark 11:22

God has created each of us for a destiny only we can fulfill. He has a perfect plan mapped out for our lives. I have faith in a faithful God that my journey and destiny are greater than anything I could imagine on my own. When people try to tear me down, when words are thrown to try and knock me down, when life throws situations in my face that are hard to understand I have faith. Without faith I’m blindly walking hopelessly. God has created me for something, for someone. He is working in me. That is my prayer and my declaration. To have faith every minute of every day. Not to slack or question, but to be strong mentally and emotionally. To have faith in God and his timing. His plans for our lives are great. 

3 thoughts on “I have faith.

  1. I love your blog it’s very unique and helps me out I get to read about God also congratulations on winning Miss Hill Top Echoes you were very beautiful and hope that you keep God in you!!!!πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ”₯

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

