There’s a last time for everything

I cheered my very last game in high school just the other night. I can still remember cheering my first game. I remember my first tryout. I remember looking up to my seniors and all the times of saying I can’t wait to be a four year. So many memories have happened within the past four years of being apart of this team. I never thought it would end so fast. I’m very blessed to have been apart of this experience! I’m so proud to say I was a CHHS varsity cheerleader for four years. I was always so eager to cheer in highschool and be apart of it and now I’m a has been. I still feel like I should be a toy bowl cheerleader! Here’s to three more months of being a Carbon Hill a Bulldog.

Leave a Reply

