When life gets you down 

‪”Whatever I have, wherever I am, I can make it through anything in the One who makes me who I am.” Philippians 4:10-14 ‬ I find complete reassurance in those few words. One statement. “I am.” “I can.” I can do anything with God and nothing without him. I wouldn’t want to try taking on life without him by my side. He makes me who I am. He knows everything about me. He created me. He cares about my life and it’s purpose. He created it. I’m special. I’m one of a kind. I can do this. 

Leave a Reply

