Bubble Braid

Hello beauties! I’m so happy to say I’m getting better at braiding. After many tutorials, and pausing, and rewinding I’m starting to get the hang of things. These braids are so easy to recreate once you start the process. I have a video coming up up on my “bubble braid” on my Youtube channel so be sure to watch for it! If you have any questions or want tutorials leave comments! I love you guys, hey Roll Tide!  

Bubble Braid:

Items Needed- Elastics and Bobby Pins!

How To: Here is video that I learned from! http://youtu.be/YiiMjkZH968 

💗 I will be uploading a video hopefully tomorrow that I have to edit. It’s so easy and fun! I’ve been doing this look nonstop and curling my hair with it! You can hve short hair or long hair it worked on mine perfectly! The more you pull on the braid when you finish the chunkier and the better! Take it and put your own spin on it! 💗

    
 Instagram

Leave a Reply

