Room Decor DIY

Well I have officially moved and diy projects are my new favorite thing! It all started with a youtube video! Like always! First was a ribbon wall! This is a great way to add a little style to your room! I used wall tape but thumbtacks can be just as helpful! Second we strung lights over my bed! Do this to your room to feel cozy! Awesome way to not have too much light! I also used clothespins to hang photos! I love this feature! Lastly, every room is a different shade of white. White is so good to use as a foundation for anything. This way you can go in and use any thing to coordinate with your room! 

    
    
 

4 thoughts on “Room Decor DIY

Leave a Reply

